Sweatier As We Go

I went to the gym today! On my own too!

I got a membership a couple of months ago, and my fiancé and I went quite a bit at first, but not so much recently. Our schedules haven’t worked out quite right for it. 

So I finally forced my self to go on my own. I didn’t do much and didn’t have a lot of time. But it’s a start. Maybe I’ll go again tomorrow…we’ll see. 

Planet fitness is so far my favourite gym that I’ve been to. Although the YMCA had a lot of free classes, which was great. This one is cheaper and they have quite a few perks as well. And a lot of equipment. 

I have yet to do any tanning, if I ever want to, dangers of tanning beds and all. But there’s this thing called the Full body enhancement that I would love to try out. Once I gather up the courage. Maybe tomorrow. 

  
<3 Lesley

Leave a Reply

